Dette website bruger cookies til at forbedre din brugeroplevelse. Når du fortsætter med at bruge denne side, accepterer du brugen af cookies på din enhed som beskrevet i vores regler om cookies.
Book nu

Anmeldelser

6,4 Anmeldelseskarakter
Pointfordeling
Rengøring
5,9
Komfort
5,9
Overnatningsstedets beliggenhed
8,0
Faciliteter
5,5
Personale
6,7
Værdi
6,2
Anmeldelser
    Bill
    au
    7,9
    13. januar 2018
    Air conditioner
    Location
    Randy Grasser
    ca
    9,6
    31. december 2017
    Clean and basic
    Good location
    gb
    7,5
    24. december 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    th
    5,0
    22. december 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    trevor v
    gb
    4,6
    18. december 2017
    After an appalling flight with Emirates I did not need this trouble at the hotel was very annoyed
    The room I was given was not the deluxe I had booked It was shabby, the furniture old, no fridge, no windows and not clean It was the type I was shown when I called to inspect in September quoted at 1200bht that is why I booked the deluxe at 1600bht
    The man on duty was very helpful and took me to the Asoke 2 which is 300 yards away a modern small hotel that was clean with a good shower and a much better standard though bed was usual Thai with mattress like concrete
    Tara
    za
    8,3
    18. december 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Mark
    gb
    7,1
    1. december 2017
    Tv didn’t work
    Location
    R
    sg
    7,1
    15. november 2017
    Like walking up to my own apartment
    No daily room cleaning. No tooth brush supplied.
    Spacious
    Sundeep Kara
    gb
    10
    14. november 2017
    Great staff, great location and comfortable rooms
    Nutjaree
    th
    7,5
    11. november 2017
    Good location
    Toun
    la
    5,4
    6. november 2017
    I recommend you to find other nearby hotels
    The others are worse: lights don't work, room doesn't keep sound well so I can hear my drunk neighbor yelled at night very well
    The only good thing of this hotel is location
    andrea
    id
    7,9
    29. oktober 2017
    The bed was very comfy, I was coming from Europe and I did hit the road the whole day, so it really helped me to rest. And the hotel is fantastic value for money, simple but nice and clean, on the central Sukhumvit Rd.
    th
    7,5
    21. oktober 2017
    great for seeing sukhumvit
    couldve been closer to cheese and wine shop (wine collection)
    bed was big and comfy, shower was amongst the best i've had in SE Asia, very close to awesome local food and mrt.
    sg
    6,2
    7. oktober 2017
    Budget accommodation with no frills. Don't expect too much
    Can hear the traffic from the 3rd floor. Booked the luxury room. No amenities except for the shampoo and body soap. Drinking water provided. A kettle and coffee premix is available. The room is ok, but not spot free. No smell.
    Small restaurant is shared with the reception. There is a Thai restaurant next door. Budget accommodation with no frills. Easily accessible to MRT and BTS.
    th
    5,0
    17. september 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    bkkbrit
    th
    3,8
    23. juli 2017
    Nasty but Nice Location
    Everything the room was dirty, it smelt bad thankfully it was just a stop over for 1 night When i left i felt dirty, and needed to check into another hotel for a shower.
    nothing to like, except location
    Abu Saleh
    bd
    3,8
    19. juli 2017
    The A/C had running water, ruined part of the bed I had to sleep in. The bedsheets, pillow-covers were not properly cleaned. The towels in the bathroom were in poor condition also.
    The location is good. Near to BTS and Metro. Also, good malls and shopping destinations around.
    au
    6,7
    16. juli 2017
    TV didn't work. Air conditioner was leaking into a bin half full of water. Room was totally overpriced for the shitty conditions.
    Location
    Ashik Dhungel
    th
    10
    12. juni 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    th
    7,9
    10. juni 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
Henter anmeldelser
Luk