Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies, um das Browsen für Sie zu verbessern. Wenn Sie mit der Nutzung dieser Seite fortfahren, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies auf Ihrem Gerät zu wie im folgenden beschrieben: Richtlinien zu Cookies.
Jetzt buchen

Bewertungen

6,3 Bewertungsergebnis
Punkteübersicht
Sauberkeit
5,9
Komfort
5,9
Lage der Unterkunft
7,9
Einrichtungen
5,5
Mitarbeiter
6,6
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
6,2
Bewertungen
    Thanyathon
    th
    10
    15. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Onchuma
    th
    4,2
    3. Februar 2018
    This is my first time and its also my last time prefer to stay here. You just lucky only location.
    I walked a long way with Burmese receptionist almost 40 minutes to find a new room instead Asoke Suites... it's not fun when after works and you arrived at hotel with your 2 laptops and your suitcase and they said have no room for you. Because tomorrow early morning you will have a all day meeting. And you have to walk around 40 minutes to find a new rooms instead.... So surprised with the first time with this Asoke Suites Hotel. Finally I found a new place after walked a long way to find. I stay at Darjelling hotel instead Asoke Suites. If the owner of Asoke read I prefer you don't keep your business if you still have nothing to contact before customers arriving your hotel. I read many comments on Booking.com they're have many complaints to you but you never action or do something better.
    I have nothing to give a lies reason for this small hotel. I booked by booking.com Special comment that I wrote are time to check in and non smoking room. Check in 01 Feb,2018 ( around 7-8p.m.) Check out 02 Feb, 2018 ( morning) But when I arrived hotel around 7 p.m. The receptionist who is not Thai said sorry our room Air conditioner is broken!!! I asked him and?... He said apologized and his Onwer like prefer to walk around Sukhumvit soi 20 , soi 18 to see others hotel to stay to instead that place. They did not call to me anything before i arrived hotel!!!! I came to work, I didn't came for hang out with the location near Sukhumvit soi 20 around their have many bars and drinks ladies..... I was surprised with this business owner who managed hotel.
    Ashish
    in
    7,5
    2. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Ali
    pk
    2,5
    26. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Bill
    au
    7,9
    13. Januar 2018
    Air conditioner
    Location
    Randy Grasser
    ca
    9,6
    31. Dezember 2017
    Clean and basic
    Good location
    gb
    7,5
    24. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    th
    5,0
    22. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    trevor v
    gb
    4,6
    18. Dezember 2017
    After an appalling flight with Emirates I did not need this trouble at the hotel was very annoyed
    The room I was given was not the deluxe I had booked It was shabby, the furniture old, no fridge, no windows and not clean It was the type I was shown when I called to inspect in September quoted at 1200bht that is why I booked the deluxe at 1600bht
    The man on duty was very helpful and took me to the Asoke 2 which is 300 yards away a modern small hotel that was clean with a good shower and a much better standard though bed was usual Thai with mattress like concrete
    Tara
    za
    8,3
    18. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Mark
    gb
    7,1
    1. Dezember 2017
    Tv didn’t work
    Location
    R
    sg
    7,1
    15. November 2017
    Like walking up to my own apartment
    No daily room cleaning. No tooth brush supplied.
    Spacious
    Sundeep Kara
    gb
    10
    14. November 2017
    Great staff, great location and comfortable rooms
    Nutjaree
    th
    7,5
    11. November 2017
    Good location
    Toun
    la
    5,4
    6. November 2017
    I recommend you to find other nearby hotels
    The others are worse: lights don't work, room doesn't keep sound well so I can hear my drunk neighbor yelled at night very well
    The only good thing of this hotel is location
    andrea
    id
    7,9
    29. Oktober 2017
    The bed was very comfy, I was coming from Europe and I did hit the road the whole day, so it really helped me to rest. And the hotel is fantastic value for money, simple but nice and clean, on the central Sukhumvit Rd.
    th
    7,5
    21. Oktober 2017
    great for seeing sukhumvit
    couldve been closer to cheese and wine shop (wine collection)
    bed was big and comfy, shower was amongst the best i've had in SE Asia, very close to awesome local food and mrt.
    sg
    6,2
    7. Oktober 2017
    Budget accommodation with no frills. Don't expect too much
    Can hear the traffic from the 3rd floor. Booked the luxury room. No amenities except for the shampoo and body soap. Drinking water provided. A kettle and coffee premix is available. The room is ok, but not spot free. No smell.
    Small restaurant is shared with the reception. There is a Thai restaurant next door. Budget accommodation with no frills. Easily accessible to MRT and BTS.
    th
    5,0
    17. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    bkkbrit
    th
    3,8
    23. Juli 2017
    Nasty but Nice Location
    Everything the room was dirty, it smelt bad thankfully it was just a stop over for 1 night When i left i felt dirty, and needed to check into another hotel for a shower.
    nothing to like, except location
Bewertungen werden geladen
Schließen