Reviews

6.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
5.9
Comfort
5.8
Property location
7.8
Facilities
5.3
Staff
6.6
Value
6.1

Reviews

    Mohamed Salem
    ca

    Review score

    5.4
    21 April 2018
    WiFi.
    Location
    padcha
    fr

    Review score

    7.5
    6 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Brian
    za

    Review score

    7.9
    5 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mellanie
    ph

    Review score

    6.2
    1 April 2018

    Nice location

    The power outlet is worn out. It probably gave way when a previous occupant plugged in a power cord. Bed side lighting does not have a bulb installed. I have stayed in this hotel 2years ago and it was a whole lot better then.
    Proximity to shops and restaurants
    padcha
    fr

    Review score

    5.8
    29 March 2018

    great location, good enough to stay short term

    Son Hung Nguyen
    no

    Review score

    7.9
    27 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    CHEE SHYAN
    my

    Review score

    7.1
    16 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tomer
    il

    Review score

    2.5
    25 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Thanyathon
    th

    Review score

    10
    15 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Onchuma
    th

    Review score

    4.2
    3 February 2018

    This is my first time and its also my last time prefer to stay here. You just lucky only location.

    I walked a long way with Burmese receptionist almost 40 minutes to find a new room instead Asoke Suites... it's not fun when after works and you arrived at hotel with your 2 laptops and your suitcase and they said have no room for you. Because tomorrow early morning you will have a all day meeting. And you have to walk around 40 minutes to find a new rooms instead.... So surprised with the first time with this Asoke Suites Hotel. Finally I found a new place after walked a long way to find. I stay at Darjelling hotel instead Asoke Suites. If the owner of Asoke read I prefer you don't keep your business if you still have nothing to contact before customers arriving your hotel. I read many comments on Booking.com they're have many complaints to you but you never action or do something better.
    I have nothing to give a lies reason for this small hotel. I booked by booking.com Special comment that I wrote are time to check in and non smoking room. Check in 01 Feb,2018 ( around 7-8p.m.) Check out 02 Feb, 2018 ( morning) But when I arrived hotel around 7 p.m. The receptionist who is not Thai said sorry our room Air conditioner is broken!!! I asked him and?... He said apologized and his Onwer like prefer to walk around Sukhumvit soi 20 , soi 18 to see others hotel to stay to instead that place. They did not call to me anything before i arrived hotel!!!! I came to work, I didn't came for hang out with the location near Sukhumvit soi 20 around their have many bars and drinks ladies..... I was surprised with this business owner who managed hotel.
    Ashish
    in

    Review score

    7.5
    2 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ali
    pk

    Review score

    2.5
    26 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bill
    au

    Review score

    7.9
    13 January 2018
    Air conditioner
    Location
    Randy Grasser
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    31 December 2017

    Clean and basic

    Good location
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    24 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    th

    Review score

    5.0
    22 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    trevor v
    gb

    Review score

    4.6
    18 December 2017

    After an appalling flight with Emirates I did not need this trouble at the hotel was very annoyed

    The room I was given was not the deluxe I had booked It was shabby, the furniture old, no fridge, no windows and not clean It was the type I was shown when I called to inspect in September quoted at 1200bht that is why I booked the deluxe at 1600bht
    The man on duty was very helpful and took me to the Asoke 2 which is 300 yards away a modern small hotel that was clean with a good shower and a much better standard though bed was usual Thai with mattress like concrete
    Tara
    za

    Review score

    8.3
    18 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mark
    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    1 December 2017
    Tv didn’t work
    Location
    R
    sg

    Review score

    7.1
    15 November 2017

    Like walking up to my own apartment

    No daily room cleaning. No tooth brush supplied.
    Spacious
Loading reviews